Anna N

Age: 26
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Height: 5’8 (173 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: Green
Hair: Brown
Education: Graduate School

I am a very versatile person, I try to choose hobbies where I can develop both physically and intellectually, I like gym and dancing, gym gives me the opportunity to make my figure beautiful, and dancing gives me flexibility, female plasticity and femininity! Also I like to read books, I really can read half a book in one day, if it interests me. And also when there is a mood, I like to draw a picture, it’s all on an amateur level, but it gives me pleasure!

I am a very kind and open person, I was brought up in such a way that I treat everyone with respect. I love traveling, I have been to many countries and I like to observe foreign culture, architecture and beautiful nature! Always in such moments you realize that how many interesting things you have not seen yet, and that even in countries that are not far from you, everything can be radically different than in your country and it is very interesting! In the future I would like when I meet my man here, to travel together to different countries and share this moment together.

For me the idea of an ideal relationship is when I can trust a person with my thoughts and secrets or worries, and he will listen to me to the end and support me in any situation, give me advice and tell me that everything will be fine! For me it is when you both strive for something and go through difficulties and time together, and do not look back! I also think that it is a comfortable stay together, when you understand each other so much and you are interested in each other, that you do not need anyone around and you do not rest from each other and you can rest with each other.



SKU: REF. LA-851-8-2-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1 Categories: , ,

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.